Dean's Message

January | February | March | April | May

July/August | September

October | November| December

The University of Maryland School of Medicine Honorary Bicentennial Committee
  Sister Helen Amos, Executive Chair, Mercy Health Services Board of Trustees
The Honorable Michael E. Busch, Speaker of the Maryland House of Delegates
The Honorable Benjamin L. Cardin, United States Senate
The Honorable Frank C. Carlucci, former Secretary of Defense
The Honorable Elijah E. Cummings, United States House of Representatives
The Honorable Robert L. Ehrlich, Jr. and Mrs. Ehrlich
Alice Heisler, MD ’63
Clifford M. Kendall, Chair, Board of Regents, University System of Maryland
William E. Kirwan, Chancellor, University System of Maryland
The Honorable Barbara A. Mikulski, United States Senate
The Honorable Thomas V. Mike Miller, Jr., President, Maryland Senate
Edmond F. Notebaert, President and CEO, University of Maryland Medical System
Frederick W. Plugge IV, MD, ’57
David J. Ramsay, DM, DPhil, President, University of Maryland, Baltimore
Cal Ripken, Jr.
The Honorable Paul S. Sarbanes and Mrs. Christine Sarbanes
The Honorable William Donald Schaefer
Kurt L. Schmoke, Dean, Howard University School of Law
Melvin Sharoky, MD, ’76
Leonard Tacconi, President, Discovery Health Media Enterprises
Donald E. Wilson, MD, MACP, Dean Emeritus

Back | Home